CONTACT US

Managing Director
D.P.Hirani
Managing Director

E-Mail - hiranidp@alrawahioman.com
Director
R.K.Hirani
Director

E-Mail - hiranirk@alrawahioman.com
Mr. Ameet Hirani
Director

E-Mail - ameethirani@alrawahioman.com
Mr. Jayesh Hirani
Director

E-Mail - jayesh@alrawahioman.com
Engineering Department

Civil Engineering Department
George Philip
General Manager - Contracts

GSM : 99428348
E-Mail - philip@alrawahioman.com

Kalpesh Rachchh
General Manager - MEP
GSM : 93683239
E-Mail - kalpesh@alrawahioman.com

P.C. Poonacha
GM - Construction

GSM : 92185383
E-Mail - poonacha@alrawahioman.com
Purchase

Sambhu Singha
Purchaser
GSM : 93994420
E-Mail - sambhu@alrawahioman.com

Account
Kishor V. Pankhania
Finance Manager

GSM : 99376398
E-Mail - kishor@alrawahioman.com
Administration
Prakash Joshi
Admin Coordinator

GSM : 98832443
E-Mail - prakash@alrawahioman.com
IT Department
Manoj Hirani
IT Head

GSM : 98075899
E-Mail - manojhirani@alrawahioman.com
 
Print Map
Location Map
Location Map
Print Map